Tuesday, March 24, 2015

Wormwood Echoes Now Available

Wormwood Echoes has been released and is now available!

You can get it HERE on Amazon.

Also, come comment on my FB page and let me know if you're reading the book or the series! I'm going to pick some names for prizes soon.

Book List and reading order of the Rune Alexander series:

1. Shiv Crew
2. Blood and Bite
3. Strange Trouble
4. Obsidian Wings
5. New Regime
5.5 Shadows Past (Short)
6. Wormwood Echoes
7. In progress!

No comments:

Post a Comment